or Login

Testimonials

03/07/2019 - kelseyjohnsonsapp
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Coral Way, Coral Gables, FL.

Jacky is extremely hard-working and knowledgeable. She took us all over our neighborhoods of interest and knew all about the potential projects (new high-rises, etc.) that could potentially lower the value of each location (disrupt the view), which was vital. She squeezed all of the locations we wanted to see in a really short time window since my mom was going out of town, and personally shuttled us all around the city. She knew so much about the condominiums like when they were built, the amenities, the draw backs and what made the locations unique. I especially appreciated how Jacky wasn't afraid to ask for whatever you need, and will fight for your interests, whether that be squeezing in another appointment or negotiating for a long closing period. In the end, we bought a beautiful condo that we are so happy with, and Jacky helped make that possible. Thank you Jacky!

02/25/2019 - shaps13
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Davie, FL.

Working with Jaclyn was extraordinary. I've had nothing but bad experiences with Realtor's prior to her and I was blown away from our first meeting. She was incredibly organized, thorough, honest, responsive, and knowledgeable. I am very fortunate that I got purchase my home with her help.

01/20/2019 - David Wilensky
Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in North-East Coconut Grove, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn is an amazing realtor. She provided me with great options in a time where there wasn’t much inventory. Very happy with her services and would recommend 100%. You can trust her to find you the right place!

01/06/2019 - zuser20160301114634148
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Highly recommend Jackie! She is very responsive and made the whole process of finding an apartment smooth and stress free. She was also able to negotiate the price and showed me exactly what I was looking for on the first try!

11/17/2018 - zuser20160509162427192
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

I definitely recommend Jackie with any RE needs! She was 10/10. Not only did she know and understand the market very well but was also very valuable in giving advice in negotiating, what to look for etc- All around white glove service. Thanks Jackie!!!

11/17/2018 - Andre de Carvalho Rodrigues
Helped me rent a Condo home in Wynwood - Edgewater, Miami, FL.

Jackie is amazing! Very knowledgeable about Miami and very responsive. Helped us find an apartment and guided us through the condo application. Great experience throughout the whole process!

11/17/2018 - Morgan Dzwonkowski
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn was great to work with. Her knowledge of the real estate market and negotiation skills on our behalf lead us to the perfect apartment. Best experience I have had working with a realtor.

11/07/2018 - zuser20150127153508729
Found a tenant for a Condo home in Isle of Normandy, Miami Beach, FL.

The BEST! I've worked with many, many brokers over the years and Jaclyn is the hardest worker I've ever seen. Handled every aspect of transaction from listing to rental and gave sage and honest advice.

10/24/2018 - davidalejandrocarrillo
Helped me rent a Apartment home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn goes the extra mile and is very attentive. She has many great work ethics that make her shine. Her communication skills, knowledge about her profession and discipline to follow up with any documents truly showed she can be reliable and accountable with my requests. We rented the apartment I own and rented and apartment for me to live, all within 2 weeks while I was overseas. She also speaks Spanish which helps in the Miami market. I highly recommend her services to anyone because of her passionate dedication to achieve the client's needs.

08/20/2018 - marywolff5
Helped me rent a Apartment home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie did a great job. I told her my budget and what I was looking for in a new apartment. Within 24 hours, she sent me an email with all of the properties that she thought I'd like, and set up an email alert for when new ones with the same criteria became available. She set up appointments to go see the different apartments around my schedule, and went with me multiple times even to the same units to make a final decision. She works on weekends and late at night and ultimately got me the perfect apartment within my budget. Would highly recommend.

08/06/2018 - Cordelia Palitz
Helped me rent a Condo home in Wynwood - Edgewater, Miami, FL.

It is easy to give Jackie 5-stars across the board. Her excellent client service paired with her robust knowledge of South Florida real estate made our move to Miami seamless. Jackie is incredibly responsive and proactive; she always provides detailed, useful, complete information. She is a seasoned negotiator and was very helpful in documenting our rental's inventory and inspection to ensure we have no issue securing our deposit at the end of our lease. Without prompting, Jackie reached out to remind us of our impending lease expiration and assisted us with a short-term extension. She is the definition of white glove service. I trust Jackie 100% and HIGHLY recommend her!

08/04/2018 - sandy schnur
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie was extremely helpful in my move to Miami. She listened to everything I cared about in a unit, building and location, and found a number of great options for me. We were able to see a great number of units, which was helpful so I knew I was making the right decision when I decided on a space. She knew all about the different locations I was looking at - pros and cons - and was very helpful in walking me through the details that really made all difference in a decision. She was also highly accessible and always available to communicate. Without a doubt I would highly recommend Jackie to anyone looking for a place in Miami!

08/04/2018 - Lauren Wang
Helped me rent a Condo home in Flamingo Lummus, Miami Beach, FL.

Jaclyn was easy to work with and went above and beyond for me!!! She was super knowledgeable about any random questions I had and helped me find an awesome apartment!

07/05/2018 - SimonMenaker
Helped me rent a Condo home in Flamingo Lummus, Miami Beach, FL.

Jaclyn was extremely knowledgable, accessible, and helpful throughout the entire housing search. She found great options, spoke honestly about the pros/cons, and seamlessly guided us through the process until I ended up in the perfect place.

07/02/2018 - Ruthie Schorr
Helped me rent a Condo home in Flamingo Lummus, Miami Beach, FL.

I cannot recommend Jackie enough. She is professional, passionate, and well informed on all things real estate in Miami. Jackie was responsive and helpful in every way. Anyone looking to rent or buy in Miami would be lucky and in great hands working with Jackie!

06/30/2018 - andrew philip katz
Helped me rent a Apartment home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie provided the best experience I have ever had with any real estate professional. She is extremely knowledgable about South Florida and was quick to learn what I was looking for in a new place. She was extremely responsive and helpful, and she went out of her way to make this process as smooth as possible. I will never use anyone besides Jackie and cannot recommend her enough.

05/11/2018 - EstebanNicolini
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Wynwood - Edgewater, Miami, FL.

It was my first mortgage experience and I dont have enough words to describe how smooth was this period, and that is because Jaclyn is a great professional and very knowledgeable on what she does. Not only she is on top of every single step of the process, but her customer service and communication skills are excellent. I am sure I will choose her again in the future. I highly recommend her to be your realtor if you are looking to buy a house.

05/07/2018 - user227938
Bought a home in 2017 in Wynwood - Edgewater, Miami, FL.

Jackie is the only residential broker in Miami I trust. She helped me rent my Midtown apartment and got me a great deal, no increase from the last tenant and she was a shark when it came to getting the place fixed up for me as a new tenant. She knows her stuff, she is tough and gets things done.

05/05/2018 - RhettDeBuys
Helped me rent a Condo home in Downtown, Miami, FL.

Wow, where to start. Jackie was recommended by at least four other people and she made my move to Miami seamless. Once you get past her friendliness and knowledge of the market, you get the best part....she listens to you wants and needs and works to them. She does not steer you to properties she is trying to move, but she will give you great insight into the areas and market so that you can make an informed decision. Another of her great qualities is her patience. My wife and I were a bit back and forth on one-bed versus two bed condo and Jackie was with us the whole way in finding both types of properties. We even entertained a house in the area, and she was right there getting us an appointment on short notice. So, if you need a realtor in Miami...you need Jackie.

05/03/2018 - sbertrand9
Helped me rent a Condo home in Downtown, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn was great. Very knowledgeable and kept in touch so I never wondered what was going on with our search. I would and will definitely recommend her!

05/02/2018 - Taymicadi
Helped me rent a Condo home in South Central Beach, Hollywood, FL.

I appreciate Jaclyn's expertise in helping find and lease a new apt on the beach. She was flexible and had great ideas to help me get into contract quickly as I needed to move in a short time. She followed up and was very responsive to all my emails and calls. She was professional and thorough during the walk through, which I have never experienced in the past, most realtors hardly look through the premises or assist in any of these matters. Jaclyn took various pictures and notes of the apt condition which I really appreciated. I will certainly contact her for my next real-estate transactions.

05/02/2018 - raffasedie
Helped me rent a Apartment home in North Shore, Miami Beach, FL.

Jaclyn was extremely attentive to our needs and very helpful with all our questions. Furthermore, she is charismatic and very polite. I'll definitely ask for her help again if I decide to move someday.

05/01/2018 - pierremichelhenry
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn helped me find my 1 bedroom in Brickell and was incredible during the entire experience, often going way out of her way to make sure I was happy. I can't recommend her enough.

03/02/2018 - Pedro Barbosa
Showed home in 2018 in Brickell, Miami, FL 33131.

Jaclyn was really helpful in finding many good opportunities in different neighborhoods in Miami. She is very organized and knows the market really well. She has also helped me with the move-in and with fixing any small issue that I may have in my new apt. I'd definitely recommend her to anyone!

02/28/2018 - jjtyler2
Helped me rent a Condo home in Downtown, Miami, FL.

As a first time renter in the Miami market, Jaclyn did a phenomenal job identifying great properties based on my budget, lifestyle, and location preferences while at the same time walking me through every step of the rental process hand in hand. Her quality and drive to provide premium service is second to none and I would 10/10 recommend her to a friend and look forward to working with her again when I look for a new apartment or home.

02/03/2018 - Camila Kataguiri
Helped me rent a home in Flamingo Lummus, Miami Beach, FL 33139.

Extremely professional, helpful and responsive. Jacklyn quickly understood what I was looking for and I was able to find a place in only a few days. She helped me throughout the entire process, going beyond her responsibilities. I'd absolutely recommend Jacklyn to everyone.

01/27/2018 - Juan V
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie is the coolest and most results-oriented agent I’ve ever worked with!! I spoke to her on the phone on Jan 10th, on Jan 11th we were already seeing the best and newest condos available in Brickell, and within hours we were submitting our offer in a condo that already had offers (because she knew we could win it; experience). On Jan 12th I had my condo approved against competing offers and the week after I'm now in my condo as happy as I can be!! Why? Because Jackie truly knows Brickell inside-out and the way things actually work to get results. She went above and beyond every step of the way, and she always represented me professionally and for my benefit. I actually narrowed down my search to the top 3 Brickell agents in Zillow (with the highest reviews and top backgrounds), and right after speaking with all of them, I just knew that Jackie was by far the most experienced and the agent who was going to give me the results I was looking for. Jackie was on top of things at all times, she kept me updated every step of the way, and she fought to get me the best possible terms for my condo. She was never pushy, and she always looked out for what was best for me, and what would make me happy in the long term, unlike 99% of agents who just want to close a deal. I can’t recommend Jackie enough. She stands out far above all other realtors I have worked with here in Miami! I actually never write reviews, but I recommend her to all my fellow millennials and people tired of old school realtors who can't even be on time or be bothered with a question! Thank you Jackie!

01/25/2018 - danielsalomonsmith
Helped me rent a Condo home in South Pointe, Miami Beach, FL.

Jackie negotiated down the lease on my dream apartment into my price range. She intimately knows all the best markets in Miami. In particular, she's shown me around Miami Beach, Brickell, Midtown/Wynwood, Coconute Grove, and Aventura.

01/10/2018 - jamiegruwer
Helped me rent a Condo home in Wynwood - Edgewater, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn was a very knowledgeable, patient, and dedicated real estate agent. She made my transition from Dallas to a condo in Miami absolutely seamless. She always made me feel like a top priority, completely working around my schedule (nights, weekends, etc), to look at various units. Furthermore, once I selected a building, Jaclyn was able to negotiate me a significant discount (over 10% off initial list price) on my dream unit. Finally, when I couldn't get to Miami in time to get my keys/do an inspection on the day I moved into the unit (New Years Day!) Jaclyn went and handled all of those logistics on my behalf. Great attitude, great negotiation skills, great work ethic - I highly, highly recommend her services.

11/21/2017 - guarcop
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Coral Gables, FL.

Jaclyn, besides being incredibly knowledgeable about Miami real estate, was a joy to work with. She is energetic; savvy and able to give advice on many different levels. More importantly, Jaclyn “gets it”, which is what I think is needed most in a real estate agent.

10/20/2017 - lauren e winston
Helped me rent a Condo home in Belle Isle, Miami Beach, FL.

I've moved every year for that past ten years and I've never had a better experience finding a place to live than when I worked with Jackie. She is knowledgeable, incredibly organized and on the ball at all times. She made the complicated process of moving into a condo simple and went above and beyond what is required of a realtor. I will use her for all of my moves from here on out and will recommend her to everyone I know who is looking to move. I highly suggest that you use her as well!

10/09/2017 - melissa ellenburg7
Helped me rent a Apartment home in Brickell, Miami, FL.
Jackie is great to work with! She helped me find and rent my first apartment and she made the whole process stress free and easy. SHe is always very prompt with her emails, which made the process quick. She is very knowledgeable about the downtown area we were looking in and helped me find the perfect place.

08/31/2017 - nbronfin21
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie is an incredible realtor to work with! I had to move to miami in a hurry, and she was able to find me a great apartment in only two or three days time. She is very nice and diligent and overall great to work with. I would certainly recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or rent an apartment in the Miami area!

08/23/2017 - m e mcnamara3
Helped me rent a Apartment home in North-East Coconut Grove, Miami, FL.

My experience with Jaclyn was excellent. She knew the area very well, and kept us updated with the newest listings. She understood very well what we were looking for and guided us in the right direction. Jaclyn was also very easy to get ahold of and very efficient in getting things moving in terms of paperwork, etc. I would highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again when the time comes. Thank you very much, Jackie! We are loving our apartment!

08/10/2017 - Matt Susskind
Helped me rent a Apartment home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie was so helpful in finding me the perfect apartment! I have a dog which made it even more challenging to find the best option for me, but Jackie went above and beyond. I love my new apartment and highly recommend Jackie to anyone looking for their perfect home.

08/09/2017 - Adam R 2017Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.Jaclyn was excellent from start to finish. She has an expert understanding of the local markets, and helped me get into a fantastic condo that I otherwise never would have found. She was consistently prompt with follow-up at every step, and made the process very easy. I wouldn't feel comfortable putting my trust in any other broker than her.07/27/2017 - Michael Russo
Helped me rent a Apartment home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie was incredible. She managed to negotiate where others failed, was always available to answer my questions, and really went the extra mile to help me. Absolutely the best agent I have ever worked with!

07/19/2017 - aylinfraxedas
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn was great! She showed us several Brickell area apartments that met my daughter's criteria including the one that she leased. The apartment is perfectly located, well priced and has a great view. This was all done on our expedited time schedule. Throughout the process Jaclyn was very professional and personable. She knows the Brickell/Downtown area extremely well. We enjoyed getting to know her and give her our highest recommendation. Thank you, Jaclyn!!! Aylin Fraxedas Ellenburg

06/19/2017 - oliveoylradio
Helped me rent a home.

Jaclyn is superb! She is very knowledgable. She is a pleasure to work with. In addition, she pulled a miracle for my family. We wanted to move into the Brickell neighborhood (from out of state) in about a week and she made it happen. She can work very fast for you if that is what you need. For us, moving in quickly was critical and she was not only up to the challenge, she helped us achieve just that. Thanks, Jaclyn!

06/14/2017 - mozy145
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in North-East Coconut Grove, Coconut Grove, FL.

Jaclyn proved herself to be extremely knowledgable and personable. She managed to very quickly gain a clear understanding of what my husband and I were looking for, both in our house and in our neighborhood, and introduced us to our new home that ended up being the second of only three properties we viewed before we knew we had found "the one." She remained in constant contact with us throughout the entire purchasing process, giving us recommendations for various services both pre- and post-purchase, which made the experience completely painless. Jaclyn in a realtor I recommend to anyone purchasing a home here in south Florida. And I can't thank her enough for everything she has done for us!

05/30/2017 - zuser20151016062347712
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in South-West Coconut Grove, Miami, FL.

My wife and I moved to Miami on 2016 and worked with Jaclyn to help us find our first rental property. We were both so impressed with Jaclyn's professionalism, ambition, patience and knowledge around the Miami market that when it came to purchasing our first home, working with her was a no-brainer. Jaclyn's native Miami roots, the extensive mentoring from her father's expertise in the South Florida housing market, along with tireless work is a testament to her success. We have recommended her to several of our friends who have both purchased and rented homes in Miami. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Jackie. This is the realtor you want in your corner.

05/24/2017 - user6492757
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie is one of the best realtors I have worked with - she has an excellent grasp of the inventory available in the market and was super perceptive with respect to my preferences. She was thoughtful about each unit she showed me and we managed to pin down what I wanted within two days of apartment viewings. She was thorough and responsive throughout the process, even after I signed the lease.

05/17/2017 - michelle dayiantis
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn was absolutely amazing from start to finish! She listened to what we wanted and kept this mind all throughout our search. Once we found the place we wanted together, she was on point and guided us in every right direction. She advised us what to include in our offer to assure it would be accepted, and this ultimately ended up benefitting both parties. She was even as accommodating to attend our final walk through for us! We couldn't make it because of conflicts with work but she took care of everything because she knew were on a tight time frame. She has followed up since our move and wants to make sure we are happy and comfortable. There is no doubt we would chose Jaclyn again in the future and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or rent! Thank you Jaclyn!

05/08/2017 - bredrover
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn was the consummate professional. She was extremely prepared and always available to answers any questions I had. She had a written itinerary and we covered a lot of territory in a short time. She also provided me with a written copy so I could keep track. It was a pleasure working with her and I'd recommend her to anyone.

02/11/2017 - Pianoplayer1
Helped me rent a home.

Jaclyn was an amazing person in helping me find a place to live. She answered every email, text messsge, and phone call, right away. Jaclyn had experience and knowledge with all the places I had an interest in and was able to give me detailed information for each place. Even after moving in, Jaclyn still continued to help me when I had questions or needed assistance with something in my new place. I would 100% recommend Jaclyn with no hesitation. She really has what it takes to help anybody with whatever they may need.

12/13/2016 - stewlax
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jackie was awesome. She took the stress completely out of the process of finding a new apartment in Brickell. Her knowledge of the area put me at ease that I was truly seeing all of the best options for me. Her Knowledge of her craft convinced me that I was also getting the best deal possible. If you are looking for a home in the Miami area, Jackie is an absolute must.

11/29/2016 - edward rodriguez3
Helped me rent a home.

Great experience with Jaclyn. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about the market, buildings and neighborhoods, her passion for Miami and finding a great home comes through from the first interaction.

11/24/2016 - nydia llanes
Bought a home in 2016 in Alameda - West Flagler, Miami, FL 33134.

We relocated from NJ to Miami. The moment I contacted Jaclyn, she responded, set up appts that same day, and we were signing our contract within a couple of days. Jacqlyn went above and beyond responding to every call, text, and email. She not only follows up but follows through. I appreciate her sense of urgency, professionalism, and positive attitude. Thanks again for helping us!

11/08/2016 - susy8749
Helped me rent a home.

She was wonderful since day 1, detail oriented, hardworking, and willing to put in the time. Smooth and quick process. I am very happy with her service and my new place!

09/04/2016 - bytheriverman
Found a tenant for a Multi Family home in Overtown, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn Bild is a hard worker who sticks to deadlines, answers questions promptly, communicates at all times and does everything by the book. She is conscientious, detailed and organized. Exactly what one would need in a real estate professional.

08/17/2016 - user298198
Helped me rent a Condo home in Brickell, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn is professional, efficient and detail oriented. She helped me find a beautiful apartment to lease in a matter of one week. Jaclyn asked questions and listened to what I was looking for. In doing so, she only brought up listings that met my criteria. Furthermore, I have a demanding schedule with my job and she was flexible. She worked with the listing agents to be able to show me the apartments at times that worked for me. Once I chose an apartment, Jaclyn walked me through the process and was efficient at closing the deal. I would highly recommend Jaclyn as a real estate professional.

05/26/2016 - jeremyhaines4
Helped me rent a home in Brickell, Miami, FL 33131.

Fought for me to the ground. Very hard working individual and will do everything she can within the limits of the law. I not only recommend her as a realtor but as someone you would want to work with inside and outside of work. Lovely individual and would not hesitate to put her forward to anyone I know and use her again myself.

03/02/2016 - keelymulligan
Helped me rent a Multi Family home in North-East Coconut Grove, Miami, FL.

Jaclyn was amazing to work with! I needed to find a place within two weeks and she made it happen. Without her I would not be living in an amazing loft condo in the heart of coconut grove. Her drive and love for the South Florida lifestyle shines through in her work. I highly recommend Jaclyn and look forward to working with her again in the future.

02/27/2016 - leightonbromfield
Helped me rent a home in Rockdale, Miami, FL 33176.

Jaclyn is responsive and persistent. She is flexible as to your time in terms of showings and will handle all the paperwork and make it convenient. After Jaclyn was put on my case she kept in contact almost daily and found apartments within the area I was seeking. She was truthful about the apartments we saw and straightforward about the process. I would recommend her to family and friends.

02/09/2016 - magulerchundi
Helped me rent a home.

Jackie is so patient and caring! We had a wonderful experience looking for our new home with her. She didn't rush us in a decision although we where really picky! She is really positive and understands right away what you are looking for. No doubt I will keep her as my realtor and recommend her to everyone!

02/02/2016 - Lorna Baez
Bought a home in 2017 in Little Havana, Miami, FL 33130.

I came to Miami in 2015 and thanks to the Jaclyn's resilience and hard-work she managed to get me an amazing apartment in a week. A few months ago I decided to buy a home in Brickell. I knew that Jaclyn was the right person for this task and I was right! I found the perfect apartment, she negotiated a great price and the process of buying went smoothly. She was always on top of all of the details and went the extra mile to ensure that I was satisfied. Jaclyn is very knowledgeable about the real estate market in Miami. At the same time, she does her homework and knows what are the important questions to ask. I recommend her 100%

PABLO ALFARO  GROUP

PABLO ALFARO GROUP


1111 Lincoln Rd #805

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Office: 305.613.1186

Mobile: 305.613.1186

 

575 Madison Ave

New York, NY 10022

Office: 212.891.7000

Mobile: 305.613.1186

 

CONTACT ME

Email us »

Download vCard »

 

or Login